THANK YOU FOR ATTENDING THE TORONTO INTERNATIONAL GOAN CONVENTION!
 
You are visitor number:

CONTACT US: THE GNAT AD HOC COMMITTEE

 

Francis Rodrigues President 416-510-1347

fcarodriguez@hotmail.com
francis@2008goanconvention.com

Kevin Saldanha V. President 416-802-9397 vegvet@gmail.com
kevin@2008goanconvention.com
Bosco De Mello V. President 416-803-7264 bosco@goanet.org
bosco@2008goanconvention.com
Roland Francis Secretary 416-453-3371 roland.francis@gmail.com
roland@2008goanconvention.com
Mervyn Lobo Treasurer 416-285-5265 mervynalobo@yahoo.ca
mervyn@2008goanconvention.com
Ben Antao P. R. Director 416-225-9047 ben.antao@rogers.com
ben@2008goanconvention.com
Lisette Saldanha Event Co-ord. 905-813-7787 lisette_saldanha@hotmail.com
lisette@2008goanconvention.com
Walter Tavares Exec. Member 416-724-0542 wta@canada.com
walter@2008goanconvention.com
Zulema De Souza Exec. Member 905-897-1408 zulemadesouza@rogers.com
Silviano Barbosa Exec. Member 905-856-7220 goaraj@rogers.com
silviano@2008goanconvention.com
Victor Martins Exec. Member 416-877-6021 victorm_piano@hotmail.com
Judaline Alfonso Exec. Member 416-209-0623 judaline@uaecourier.com
Anthony Fernandes Exec. Member 416-760-8643 comet@comettele.com
John J. De Souza Exec. Member 905-451-2527 jds1940@hotmail.com
john@2008goanconvention.com
Al Mathias Exec. Member 905-848-8999 almathias@rogers.com
Tim De Mello Exec. Member 905-274-0612 tim@demerg.com
Vivek Bhatt Exec. Member 416-431-0635 vivekbhatt@sympatico.ca

 

Board Directors

Francis Rodrigues Director 416-510-1347 fcarodriguez@hotmail.com
francis@2008goanconvention.com
Ben Antao Director 416-225-9047 ben.antao@rogers.com
ben@2008goanconvention.com
Bosco De Mello Director 416-803-7264 bosco@goanet.org
bosco@2008goanconvention.com
Walter Tavares Director 416-724-0542 wta@canada.com
walter@2008goanconvention.com
Kevin Saldanha Director 416-802-9397 vegvet@gmail.com
kevin@2008goanconvention.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some of the celebrated Goans who will be addressing the 2008 Goan Convention:



GNAT President's Message:
We've got a world-class team! You'll get a world-class event. Welcome!


GNAT President: Francis Rodrigues

Convention Director's Message:
On behalf of the 2008 Convention Committee, welcome to the beautiful city of Toronto. Our GIANT theme: 'Goan Identity And Networking Today.'


Convention Director: Dr. Kevin Saldanha

Event Coordinator's Message:
We've assembled the finest group of international celebrities, to give you an unforgettable event. Welcome!


Event Coordinator: Lisette Saldanha

Ben Antao Marinella Proença Cecil Pinto Cornel Dacosta Victor Rangel-Ribeiro Ethel Da Costa Fred Noronha Walter Tavares Silviano Barbosa Tony Fernandes Wendell Rodricks Bosco D'Mello Helga R. Gomes George Pinto Roland Francis Ruth De Souza Mervyn Lobo Rene Barreto Filomena Giese Rajan Parrikar Alex Fernandes John J. D'Souza Zulema De Souza Herman Carneiro Tony D'Souza Troy De Souza Dean D'Cruz Victor Martins Jr. Menezes Joaquim Goes